Saturday, 22 December 2012

cat santa on a horse





















christmas wishes  
love kitty x

cat angel






















just a few of my crystally christmas cards left on the stall tomorrow if you still need to give one to your sweetheart and darling! 

i'll be in the usual spot at the sunday upmarket, old truman brewery, 91 brick lane, london e1

Saturday, 24 November 2012

cat santas




















handmade christmas cards now on sale at my stall at the sunday upmarket, brick lane, london e1

Wednesday, 24 October 2012

hare girl in hand

hare girl in hand
5.5" x 3.5"
painted onto a strangely sexy surreal french postcard that was posted in 1928
prints available from my etsy shop using the link on the right

Saturday, 20 October 2012

amitiés

darling fennec fox girl, painted on an edwardian french postcard, ready for my stall at the sunday upmarket tomorrow and from my shop
foxglovepearly.etsy.com

Friday, 19 October 2012

fennec fox princess





























painting on edwardian french postcard
5.5" x 3.5"
prints are available to buy now at my etsy shop - please click on the link to the right to get there

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

now sold at wall+jones

my framed prints and greetings cards are now on sale at the best-looking shop in london! wall & jones is like a fairy-tale version of dover street market now that they have filled the basement storeroom with new fashion and accessory designers. 
so thrilled to have been invited to join in the adventure.
























wall & jones
340 hackney road
london
e2 7ax
020 3302 5654

Saturday, 15 September 2012

harlequin cards

more new circus cards! available from tomorrow at my stall in the upmarket on brick lane x


Saturday, 8 September 2012

kitty's circus comes to town

lots more handmade stripey circus cards - only £4 each at my stall at the sunday upmarket in brick lane - or, if you'd like to get in touch via facebook - click on the link to the right, or leave me a message in the comments below.







Saturday, 1 September 2012

circus cat cards

handmade greetings cards - made with victorian decoupage scraps, 1950's wallpaper samples and swarovski crystals - are for sale on my stall at the upmarket every sunday
old truman brewery, 91 brick lane, london e1





Friday, 24 August 2012

Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Saturday, 11 August 2012

sunday upmarket




















prints and stags at my stall at the sunday upmarket, old truman brewery
91 brick lane, london e1 6ql 
10am-6pm

Monday, 30 July 2012

sunday upmarket













framed prints at my new stall in the sunday upmarket, 10am-6pm at the old truman brewery, 91 brick lane, london e1 6ql

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

moving stalls

from this sunday, july 22nd onwards, my new stall will be at the UpMarket, 91 brick lane, london E1 where i will be selling mounted and framed prints.
come and say hello!